DIRECCIÓN

CargoNombres y ApellidosCorreo
DirectorValerio Sanchez AlejoVSANCHEZ@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE
SecretariaMarianela Yanina Mateo BlancoMMATEO@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE
TRAMITE DOCUMENTARIOHerminia Filomena RUEDAS ZARZOSAHRUEDA@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE

ÁREA DE GESTIÓN ADMINISTRATIVA

CargoNombres y ApellidosCorreo
Jefe de AdministraciónJuan Francisco Mendoza CruzJMENDOZA@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE
SecretariaMirna Abigail Jaramillo BenavidesMJARAMILLO@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE
Contabilidad SIAFAurora Marysol Culque GonzalesCGONZALES@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE
Tec. PlanillasWalter Victor Vega IncaWVEGA@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE
ContabilidadErick Frank Genebroso EspirituEGENEBROSO@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE
TesoreroHenry Adolfo Reyes TacsaHREYES@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE
Bienestar SocialJuliana Ubaldina Arias HijarJARIAS@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE
Operador PADEdgar Raul Fierro FierroCFIERRO@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE
Tec. AdministrativoPedro Juan Tupia MezaPTUPIA@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE
Tec. AdministrativoCarlos Amador Silvestre HilarioCSILVESTRE@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE
GuardianaFelicita Martha Vento FloresFVENTO@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE
Esp. PatrimonioLuis Enrique Ugarte CalistroLUGARTE@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE
Tec. AdministrativoEddy Wilbert Fierro FierroEFLORES@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE
AlmacenAndres Felipe Poma GradosAPOMA@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE
Apoyo AdministrativoMoises Rider Villegas BadilloMVILLEGAS@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE
AbogadoMarco Antonio Morales TapiaMMORALES@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE
Imagen InstitucionalRosa Milagros Romero GasparRROMERO@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE

ÁREA DE GESTIÓN PEDAGÓGICA

CargoNombres y ApellidosCorreo
Jefe Área de Gestión PedagógicaRichard Gindenbhur Lopez Girónrlopez@ugel12canta.gob.pe
SecretariaGeny Melisa Cuzcano Eliasgcuzcano@ugel12canta.gob.pe
Esp. Educación InicialNelly Clara Almeyda Lunanalmeyda@ugel12canta.gob.pe
Esp. Educación InicialRocio Susana Yacsa Sanchezryacsa@ugel12canta.gob.pe
Esp. Educación PrimariaPilar Ysabel Saravia Chuquiyauripsaravaia@ugel12canta.gob.pe
Esp. Educación PrimariaMaria del Rosario Picón Malasquezmpicon@ugel12canta.gob.pe
Esp. Educación Secundaria MatemáticaRodolfo Tomas Contreras Ventorcontreras@ugel12canta.gob.pe
Esp. Educación Secundaria CCSSEmma Luz Astocondor Fuerteeastocondor@ugel12canta.gob.pe
Esp. Educación Secundaria TutoriaJorge Antonio Rodriguez Quispejrodriguez@ugel12canta.gob.pe
Esp. Educación Secundaria ComunicaciónEgidio Tarazona Trujilloetarazona@ugel12canta.gob.pe
Esp. Educación Secundaria CTAFelipe Castillo Cordovafcastillo@ugel12canta.gob.pe
Esp. Convivencia EscolarNeicer Joel Delgado Requejondelgado@ugel12canta.gob.pe
Secretaria Tecnica COPROALuz Violeta Alcala Rodriguezlalcala@ugel12canta.gob.pe
Esp. Gestión de RiesgosLennin Ernesto Hinostroza Albarranlhinostrozaa@drelp.gob.pe
Coordinadora PRONOEIAnita Leonila Lozano Anticona
Coordinadora PRONOEIAna Enriqueta Silva Huasupoma

ÁREA DE GESTIÓN INSTITUCIONAL

CargoNombres y ApellidosCorreo
Jefe de Gestión InstitucionaJulio Santiago Silva EncisoJSILVA@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE
Planificador Pablo Magallanes Quispe PMAGALLANES@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE
Especialista en Finanzas David Luis Hoces Ponce DHOCES@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE
Secretaria Tania Isabel Roque Yacsa TROQUE@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE
Estadistico Paola Sthephany Torres Fuentes PTORRES@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE
Ingeniero Dino David Flores Ganto DFLORES@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE

ORGANO INSTITUCIONAL

CargoNombres y ApellidosCorreo
JefaHaydee Emilia Collantes JimenezHCOLLANTES@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE
SecretariaFanny Laura Chiquicaña FernandezFCHUQUICAÑA@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE
ApoyoVeronica Jhojaira Acsencio MendozaVACSENCIO@UGEL12CANTA.GOB.PE